“With My Eyes Wide Open” Launch Group

Hey y’all! I’m sorry I haven’t been doing as much! I promise to get that City Rockfest post up really soon! But I have some exciting news!

I have been accepted into the official launch group for Brian “Head” Welch’s new book “With My Eyes Wide Open”!

I just received the email along with my copy of the book last night at 9:20 pm…..

I went to bed at 12:50 am. I read that whole book.

I am amazed. It’s a such a moving story and it’s real! It’s not some made-up stuff to make Head look great! It’s anything but! This is a story about redemption and restoration, about Head’s struggles after he left the very successful rock group KoRn. I CANNOT wait for you guys to read it!

My review should be out soon.

Here’s the trailer for it: “With My Eyes Wide Open” Trailer

brianheadwelch_WithMyEyesWideOpen

 

 

Leave a Reply

