New Music From TFK??!

Right now, I’m breaking from reviewing music. Now I’m breaking the news. Thousand Foot Krutch (Better known as TFK) released a clip of a new song called “Born Again”. Now, yes, it’s a clip, but I’m freaking about it. I was a little dissatisfied with Oxygen:Inhale. It wasn’t TFK’s normal heavy sound. But…

Even though I’ve only heard about 15 seconds of Oxygen:Exhale, I don’t think I will be disappointed again.

The link to the clip is here: https://www.instagram.com/p/-9e32vi45G/.

If this doesn’t get the TFK Army excited, I don’t know what will.

TFK-0957

Update:

“Born Again” is out and available for download. For free none the less! Get it at http://www.tfkmusic.com . I highly recommend!

Categories:

Leave a Reply

